20th December 2018

ChutneyMusic.Com Top 10 Countdown – 20th December 2018

  1. Obeah By Kerron Williams (2019 Chutney Soca)
  2. Maharani Pholourie By Bunty Singh ( 2019 Chutney Soca)
  3. So Bring The Johnnie Walker Time To Start Over By Ravi B (2019 Chutney Soca)
  4. Dulaha By Rasika Dindial (2019 Traditional Chutney)
  5. Yard Fowl By Raymond Ramnarine & Kenneth Salick (2019 Chutney Soca)
  6. DJ Muy Muy – Break Up
  7. PNM For Carway By Massive Gosein (2019 Chutney Soca)
  8. Sweeter Than Wine By Moses Charles, Reshma Ramlal & G.I (2019 Chutney Soca)
  9. Runaway Gyul By Pooran Seeraj (2019 Chutney Soca)
  10. Badalaa by Hema Dindial (2019 Chutney Traditional Chatak Matak)


Hello and Welcome! My name is Jason and I am here to answer any questions you may have.

Leave a comment