Chutney Soca Monarch 2019 Winners Top 10

The following list details the Top 10 Winners of the Chutney Soca Monarch 2019 in descending order:

10th: 007 Andy Singh – She Had Ah Man
9th: Wackerman Kerron Williams – Obeah
8th: Kenneth Supersad – Saltfish
7th: Hema Dindial – Badalaa
6th: Rikki Jai – The Remedy
5th: Omardath Maharaj – Nobody Doh Care
4th: Veejai Ramkissoon & Rome – Bite Up
3rd: Veekash Ft KI – Chantel
2nd: Gi & Beenie Man – Divorce Remix
1st: Neval Chatelal & Nishard M – Fyah


By Chutney Music

Hello and Welcome! I am the Robot and I am here to answer any questions you may have.

Leave a comment