Neval Chatelal & Nishard Mayrhoo win the 2019 Trinidad Chutney Soca Monarch

Neval Chatelal & Nishard Mayrhoo Win The 2019 Trinidad Chutney Soca Monarch

Double Trouble as the Dynamic Duo Neval Chatelal & Nishard Mayrhoo won the 2019 Trinidad Chutney Soca Monarch Title with their big budget presentation in terms of choreography and pageantry accompanied by Strong Vocal and Melodic offering called Fyah. They also won in 2018 with the rendition called Masala

This isn’t a win for Nishard M and Neval…this is a win for #ChutneySoca #Music 🏆 Our heartfelt thanks to everyone for your #love and #support. When it’s nice….do it twice!!! #BackToBack #Kings #ChutneySocaMonarch #ChutneySocaChampions #ChutneySocaDefenders #ChangeIsHere #BlazeDeFyah #FYAH #TrinidadAndTobago #Carnival #NevCha #nishardM

Related Articles

Who won Chutney Soca 2019?

Nishard Mayrhoo & Neval Chatelal won the Chutney Soca Monarch 2019 with their song entitle “Fyah“. Read more about it here.

Who is the Chutney Soca Monarch 2019?

The Chutney Soca Monarch 2019 is Neval Chatelal & Nishard M who sang FYaH

Chutney Soca Monarch 2019: Fyah By Neval Chatelal & Nishard M

Description Chutney Soca Monarch 2019 winners Nishard M & Neval Chatelal Release Their 2019 Chutney Soca Track Entitled Fyah. This Track Was Written And Produced…

Chutney Soca Monarch Finals 2019 Official Results

On Saturday 16th of February,Chutney Soca Monarch Finals 2019 was held at Skinner Park, San fernando. The competition consisted of 21 contestants and was one…

Chutney Soca Monarch Winners from 1996 onwards

The following list is a look at the past winners of Drupatee “Chatnee Soca” better known today as “Chutney Soca”! 1996 Sonny Mann Song #1…