ChutneyMusic.Com Top 10 Countdown – 10th January 2019

ChutneyMusic.Com Top 10 Countdown – 10th January 2019

  1. Rula Ke Gaya Sapna Mera By Ingrid (2019 Bollywood Cover)
  2. Mash 49 By Chandrapaul Nathoo (2019 Chutney)
  3. Tanty Waist By Randy B (2019 Chutney Soca)
  4. So Bring The Johnnie Walker Time To Start Over By Ravi B (2019 Chutney Soca)
  5. Naino Ne Baandhi By Elvis Elick (2019 Bollywood Cover)
  6. Breakaway By Njking V2 (2019 Chutney Soca)
  7. Runaway By Brimstar (2019 Chutney Soca)
  8. Ravi B’s Start Over Punjabi Soca EDM Remix By Professor Bounty Targetz
  9. Mujhe Teri Mohabbat Ka By Premo Goberdhan & Sushila Devi (2019 Bollywood Cover)
  10. Bazodee By Princess Priya (2019 Chutney Soca)’s Top Ten Countdown is a weekly countdown done every Thursday at 10am. The countdown consists of ChutneyChutney SocaBollywood Covers and Remixes entered into our website’s pool.

Only songs in the pool will be considered for the countdown. To get your song into the pool is free and easy and is done either by SubmissionContacting Us or via email.

Ranking is determined by the number of searches, comments and social shares a (song) post receives on

Intuitively, in order to rank higher, you must and get more sustained searches, comments and social shares on your post as possible with the week period  🙂

How to get more searches?

The tried and tested formula apart from having a huge following is “Quality over Quantity!”.

Artists can use these guidelines:

  • Sing on key
  • Use least amount of pitch correction unless it is for vocal styling
  • Have well produced, mixed and mastered songs
  • Have clean, clear high definition images
  • Where text is used on images, let the colours bet contrasting.
  • Provide songs lyrics (Fans love this, as do we because it helps you rank higher in Google Search for example)