Skip to toolbar

ChutneyMusic.Com Top 10 Countdown – 4th April 2019


ChutneyMusic.Com Top 10 Countdown – 4th April 2019

  1. Ruk Ja O Dil Dewanee By Mr Nice Vibes & Dr Seales (2019 Bollywood Remix)
  2. Dhobia Mardjeheen By Rick Ram & Sexy V (2019 Chutney)
  3. So Bring The Johnnie Walker Time To Start Over By Ravi B (2019 Chutney Soca)
  4. 2018 Ashnie Mashup by Sexi Vanessa Ramoutar (2019 Chutney Soca)
  5. Boom Boom [Girls Like You] By Nisha Baksh & Ashish Baksh (2019 Bollywood Cover)
  6. Khali Salam By Raymond Ramnarine (2019 Bollywood Cover)
  7. Chantel by Veekash Sahadeo ft Ki Persad (2019 Chutney Soca)
  8. Tere Bin By Satnarine Ragoo (2019 Bollywood Cover)
  9. Sham Sundar By Pritivi Bheem
  10. Goonga Gaane by Dubraj Persad (2019 Chutney Music)

NB: This is an auto-generated countdown as at 10am Thursday 4th April 2019.’s Top Ten Countdown is a weekly countdown done every Thursday at 10am. The countdown consists of ChutneyChutney SocaBollywood Covers and Remixes entered into our website’s pool.

Only songs in the pool will be considered for the countdown. To get your song into the pool is free and easy and is done either by SubmissionContacting Us or via email.

Ranking is determined by the number of searches, comments and social shares a (song) post receives on

Intuitively, in order to rank higher, you must and get more sustained searches, comments and social shares on your post as possible with the week period  🙂

How to get more searches?

The tried and tested formula apart from having a huge following is “Quality over Quantity!”.

Artists can use these guidelines:

  • Sing on key
  • Use least amount of pitch correction unless it is for vocal styling
  • Have well produced, mixed and mastered songs
  • Have clean, clear high definition images
  • Where text is used on images, let the colours bet contrasting.
  • Provide songs lyrics (Fans love this, as do we because it helps you rank higher in Google Search for example)

This guideline list is not exhaustive.