Scream Crew Top 10 Countdown – 25th June 2020

106 views Top 10 Countdown – 25th June 2020

  1. Dheere palangiya | Scream ft. Shai Dharampal – Humre gauwa wali
  2. Priya Paray – Zindagi Hai Kyaa
  3. Raat Ke Jhakka Djhor Me by Steven Raghoenath ft SR-Music & Sandesh Sewdien
  4. Katelin Sultan – Papa Mere Papa
  5. Mujhe Jeene Nahi Deti Hai Yaad Teri by Sally Sagram
  6. Prince Bhajman & Savita Singh – Vaada Raha Sanam
  7. Maine Payal Hai Chhankai by Yangki
  8. Yax Vaidya – Papa Kehte Hain
  9. Priya Paray – Bhool Bisari Mat Jaana
  10. Varun Ramnarine (G3) – Naino Ne Baandhi

Note Well: YouTube & Facebook Views and Radio Plays are NOT considered in this countdown. Only Website Views.’s Top Ten Countdown is a weekly countdown done every Thursday at 10am. The countdown consists of ChutneyChutney SocaBollywood Covers and Remixes entered into our website’s pool.

Only songs in the pool will be considered for the countdown. To get your song into the pool is free and easy and is done either by Contacting Us , Email or via Dropbox.

Ranking is determined by the number of views, searches, comments and social shares a (song) post receives on

Intuitively, in order to rank higher, you must and get more sustained searches, comments and social shares on your post as possible within that week period  🙂

How to get more searches?

The tried and tested formula apart from having a huge following is “Quality over Quantity!”.

Artists can use these guidelines:

  • Sing on key
  • Use least amount of pitch correction unless it is for vocal styling
  • Have well produced, mixed and mastered songs
  • Have clean, clear high definition images
  • Where text is used on images, let the colours bet contrasting.
  • Provide songs lyrics (Fans love this, as do we because it helps you rank higher in Google Search for example)

This guideline list is not exhaustive.

Please consider Donating to keep our culture alive