Avindha Singh Rides Away with the 2020 Primary Schools Chutney Soca Title Yet Again

Avindha Singh of Tamana Hindu School has yet again won the Primary Schools Intellectual Chutney Soca Monarch. He first won the Primary Schools Intellectual Chutney Soca Monarch in 2019 with his song entitled “Take your Education“. He was able to make good his title defense in 2020 and emerge victorious from a field of 10 other contestants. More details to come.

2020 Schools Intellectual National Carnival Chutney Soca Monarch Competition

Names Schools
Kadifa Thomas Santa Rosa Government Primary School
Sekel McIntosh Arima Boys Government Primary School
Jayda Celestine St. Micheal’s Anglican P/Town
Mandeep Poonwassie Mc Bean Hindu School
Aditya Seepersad Exchange Presbyterian –  Couva]
Zakima Grant Home School
Zakiya Grant Home School]
Dabria Baptiste St. Gabriels’ Girls RC
Avinda Singh Tamana Hindu School
Arjun & Ashton Bhajman Bamboo Settlement Gov’t Primary School
Grace Welch Palmiste Government Primary School