Dur Se Darshan (Lyrical): Jitendra Kumar,Shriya Pilgaonkar,Annu Kapoor|Sakshi M|Javed-Mohsin|Sunidhi


Presenting the Lyrical Video Song “Dur Se Darshan” from the film “Dry Day”. Starring Jitendra Kumar, Shriya Pilgaonkar & Annu Kapoor.

Audio Credits:
Song: Dur Se Darshan
Music Composer Javed-Mohsin
Singer / Artist Javed-Mohsin, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohsin Shaikh
Lyrics Danish Sabri
Music Team Javed-Mohsin
Music Produced by Jackie Vanjari
Mixed & Mastered by Rahul M Sharma at Studio 504
Assistant Engineer Samir Dharap
All Live guitars played by Shomu Seal
Indian Rhythm & Dholak by Raju Sardar & Naeem Sayyed
All Strokes played by Tapas Roy
Harmonium played by Jackie Vanjari
Back up vocals & Chorus by Vivek & team
Trumpet by Robin Fargose
Shehnai by Yogesh More
Live Whistle by Sehran Gazdar
Vocals conducted by Subodhh Sharma
Sunidhi Chauhan’s vocals recorded at Wow & Flutter by Tanay Gajjar
Guitars, Strokes, Rhythm & Chorus recorded at YRF
Studios by Abhishek Khandelwal
Assistant Engineer Dileep Nair
Trumpet & Shehnai recorded at Studio 504 by Rahul M Sharma
Assistant Engineer Samir Dharap
Javed-Mohsin’s Team Subodhh Sharma, Abdulla Khan, Sameer K Royal
Javed-Mohsin’s Legal Advisor – Rohini Vakil (Consulta Legal)
Music Label: T-Series

Film Credits:
Starring Jitendra Kumar, Shriya Pilgaonkar, Annu Kapoor
Written and Directed by Saurabh Shukla
Produced By Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani, Nikkhil Advani

Download Song Beat: https://bit.ly/3Cjh24R

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: https://youtube.com/tseries
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉 Follow us on X: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/tseries.official







Leave a Reply