Kerwin Du Bois – Talk My Mind (Infinity Riddim) | 2024 Soca

1 view

🔔Subscribe for New Music:
â–¶Streaming Playlists:
Kerwin Du Bois – Talk My Mind
Produced & Arranged By Smash & Badjohn Republic
Mixed By Ashwin Seegobin
Mastered By Jonas Westling
Live Bass By Rodney Alexander
Live Guitars By Kyle Peters
Keys By Emile Fortune (4Tune Productions)
Live Drums By Kristian “Mighty” Dick
Live acoustic drum kit By KAW Drums
Written By Kerwin Du Bois

Share your feedback; Like/Dislike, Comment + Share!!

Contact us for marketing:
â–¶Contact | or 1-917-767-6284
â–¶Instagram |
â–¶Mailing List |
â–¶Web |

â–¶Note: We have permission from all content owners to feature this on our channel.
YouTube Channel Powered by ONErpm + Julianspromos LLC



Leave a Reply